WHEN THE ABUSER GOES TO WORK… http://abusergoestowork.com An employment law blog about workplace bullying, discrimination and abuse Thu, 04 Feb 2016 04:15:50 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Worker Entitled to a Fair Investigation (in the UK) http://abusergoestowork.com/worker-entitled-to-a-fair-investigation-in-the-uk/ http://abusergoestowork.com/worker-entitled-to-a-fair-investigation-in-the-uk/#respond Thu, 04 Feb 2016 04:12:51 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12154 http://abusergoestowork.com/worker-entitled-to-a-fair-investigation-in-the-uk/feed/ 0 New Book on Age Discrimination in Employment http://abusergoestowork.com/new-book-on-age-discrimination-in-employment/ http://abusergoestowork.com/new-book-on-age-discrimination-in-employment/#respond Mon, 01 Feb 2016 14:00:25 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12148 http://abusergoestowork.com/new-book-on-age-discrimination-in-employment/feed/ 0 Progress? Obama Acknowledges the “Elderly” http://abusergoestowork.com/progress-obama-acknowledges-the-elderly/ http://abusergoestowork.com/progress-obama-acknowledges-the-elderly/#comments Wed, 13 Jan 2016 04:36:58 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12134 http://abusergoestowork.com/progress-obama-acknowledges-the-elderly/feed/ 1 Appeals Court Strikes a Blow for Unrepresented Litigants http://abusergoestowork.com/appeals-court-strikes-a-blow-for-unrepresented-litigants/ http://abusergoestowork.com/appeals-court-strikes-a-blow-for-unrepresented-litigants/#respond Sun, 03 Jan 2016 04:25:19 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12124 http://abusergoestowork.com/appeals-court-strikes-a-blow-for-unrepresented-litigants/feed/ 0 The Big Short in the Federal Courts http://abusergoestowork.com/the-big-short-in-the-federal-courts/ http://abusergoestowork.com/the-big-short-in-the-federal-courts/#respond Mon, 28 Dec 2015 19:11:19 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12116 http://abusergoestowork.com/the-big-short-in-the-federal-courts/feed/ 0 U.S. Chamber’s Abhorrent Justification of Age Discrimination in Hiring http://abusergoestowork.com/u-s-chambers-abhorrent-justification-of-age-discrimination-in-hiring/ http://abusergoestowork.com/u-s-chambers-abhorrent-justification-of-age-discrimination-in-hiring/#comments Wed, 23 Dec 2015 01:23:38 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12103 http://abusergoestowork.com/u-s-chambers-abhorrent-justification-of-age-discrimination-in-hiring/feed/ 1 NPR’s Diversity Problem: Why So Few Women Sources? http://abusergoestowork.com/nprs-diversity-problem-why-so-few-women-sources/ http://abusergoestowork.com/nprs-diversity-problem-why-so-few-women-sources/#comments Fri, 18 Dec 2015 04:19:09 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12082 http://abusergoestowork.com/nprs-diversity-problem-why-so-few-women-sources/feed/ 1 AARP Official Calls Out EEOC on Age Discrimination http://abusergoestowork.com/aarp-official-calls-out-eeoc-on-age-discrimination/ http://abusergoestowork.com/aarp-official-calls-out-eeoc-on-age-discrimination/#respond Wed, 16 Dec 2015 01:57:26 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12074 http://abusergoestowork.com/aarp-official-calls-out-eeoc-on-age-discrimination/feed/ 0 Fed Diversity Measure Omits Older Workers & Disabled http://abusergoestowork.com/fed-diversity-measure-omits-older-workers-disabled/ http://abusergoestowork.com/fed-diversity-measure-omits-older-workers-disabled/#respond Thu, 10 Dec 2015 04:40:21 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12062 http://abusergoestowork.com/fed-diversity-measure-omits-older-workers-disabled/feed/ 0 Appeals Court Tackles Systemic Age Discrimination in Hiring http://abusergoestowork.com/appeals-court-tackles-systemic-age-discrimination-in-hiring/ http://abusergoestowork.com/appeals-court-tackles-systemic-age-discrimination-in-hiring/#comments Wed, 02 Dec 2015 01:12:32 +0000 http://abusergoestowork.com/?p=12051 http://abusergoestowork.com/appeals-court-tackles-systemic-age-discrimination-in-hiring/feed/ 1